Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Sunday, 2 December 2018, 12:00 AM
End Date: Thursday, 2 May 2019, 12:00 AM
Program Name: BCOM
Institution: CUK
KSH 500.00
Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Tuesday, 6 November 2018, 9:00 PM
End Date: Wednesday, 6 February 2019, 9:00 PM
Program Name: DCM
Institution: CUK
KSH 500.00
Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Sunday, 21 October 2018, 9:00 PM
End Date: Monday, 21 January 2019, 9:00 PM
Program Name: BCOM
Institution: CUK
KSH 500.00
Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Thursday, 4 October 2018, 9:00 PM
End Date: Friday, 4 January 2019, 9:00 PM
Program Name: DCM
Institution: CUK
KSH 500.00
Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Wednesday, 3 October 2018, 9:00 PM
End Date: Wednesday, 2 January 2019, 9:00 PM
Program Name: DBF & DPS
Institution: CUK
KSH 500.00
Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Tuesday, 2 October 2018, 9:00 PM
End Date: Wednesday, 30 January 2019, 9:00 PM
Program Name: DBF
Institution: CUK
KSH 500.00
Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Friday, 28 September 2018, 9:00 PM
End Date: Friday, 28 December 2018, 9:00 PM
Program Name: MSFI
Institution: KeMU
KSH 500.00
Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Thursday, 13 September 2018, 9:00 PM
End Date: Wednesday, 19 December 2018, 9:00 PM
Program Name: MSFI
Institution: KeMU
KSH 500.00