Course Type: Full year Course
Start Date: Thursday, 17 August 2017, 6:30 PM
End Date: Sunday, 29 April 2018, 6:30 PM
Program Name: On live release testing
Institution: ABES
KSH 1,200.00
Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Wednesday, 16 August 2017, 6:30 PM
End Date: Thursday, 16 November 2017, 6:30 PM
Program Name: jaiiaia
KSH 1,500.00
Course Type:
Start Date: Tuesday, 25 July 2017, 12:00 AM
End Date: Tuesday, 25 July 2017, 12:00 AM
Program Name: Kiswahili
KSH 0.00
Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Wednesday, 28 June 2017, 12:00 AM
End Date: Monday, 11 December 2017, 12:00 AM
Program Name: Nursing
KSH 1,100.00
Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 12:00 AM
End Date: Wednesday, 27 September 2017, 12:00 AM
Program Name: Pilot Program - GAAAP Webinar
Institution: GAAAP
5,000.00
Course Type: Short Course
Start Date: Friday, 16 June 2017, 12:00 AM
End Date: Tuesday, 15 August 2017, 12:00 AM
Program Name: IT-Short Course
Institution: Gulu University
UGX 10,500.00
Course Type: Full year Course
Start Date: Wednesday, 31 May 2017, 12:00 AM
End Date: Tuesday, 1 May 2018, 12:00 AM
Program Name: graphics
KSH 1,000.00
Course Type: Short Course
Start Date: Sunday, 28 May 2017, 6:30 PM
End Date: Thursday, 27 July 2017, 6:30 PM
Program Name: On live release testing
Institution: ABES
KSH 310.00