Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Thursday, 27 August 2020, 12:00 AM
End Date: Friday, 27 November 2020, 12:00 AM
KSH 1,200.00
Course Type:
Start Date: Sunday, 22 March 2020, 12:00 AM
End Date: Sunday, 22 March 2020, 12:00 AM
Program Name: Public Relations
KSH 0.00
Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Wednesday, 29 January 2020, 12:00 AM
End Date: Wednesday, 29 April 2020, 12:00 AM
Program Name: SBE & SCCD
Institution: CUK
KSH 500.00
Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Wednesday, 29 January 2020, 12:00 AM
End Date: Wednesday, 29 April 2020, 12:00 AM
Program Name: DCM
Institution: CUK
KSH 500.00
Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Wednesday, 29 January 2020, 12:00 AM
End Date: Wednesday, 29 April 2020, 12:00 AM
Program Name: SBE & SCCD
Institution: CUK
KSH 500.00
Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Tuesday, 10 December 2019, 12:00 AM
End Date: Friday, 10 April 2020, 12:00 AM
Program Name: bcob
Institution: cuk
KSH 500.00
Course Type: Medium Term Course
Start Date: Sunday, 6 October 2019, 12:00 AM
End Date: Monday, 6 January 2020, 12:00 AM
Program Name: MBA
Institution: KeMU
KSH 500.00
Course Type: Full year Course
Start Date: Saturday, 5 October 2019, 12:00 AM
End Date: Sunday, 5 April 2020, 12:00 AM
Program Name: Peer counselling, Mental health,History ,Kiswahili
KSH 15,000.00